• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Joseph_Necci - SPFD1427 - Application
[*]Name: Bryar/SPFD1427

[*]Discord ID: Bryar#1427 

[*]Age: 20, 21 in July.

[*]What is your current timezone?: Eastern, GMT-5

[*]How many hours a week are you available?: My schedule is pretty tight right now.  I work part-time in IT and attend college full time for computer Engineering.  I'm more of a "weekend gamer" but usually log on an hour or two in the evenings when possible on weeknights.

[*]Do you have a microphone?: I do.

[*]Are you able to speak English?: Natively.

[*]Do you have any previous admin experience?: I've been everything from a Tester/Helper to Lead Administrator for several SAMP servers and other games.  I'm more than happy to share which projects and these positions if needed.

[*]Are you currently part of the administrative team in other communities?: I run a small gaming community of my own for general games.  We currently operate with one Rust server and are looking into adding others to our services.

[*]Tell us about yourself: I'm a twenty year old from Fort Wayne, Indiana.  I work as a Desktop Technician for my university's Information Technology Services, and I attend classes full-time for Computer Engineering.  I enjoy gaming in my free time, programming/scripting, and having a good time overall.  Feel free to ask for any more information!

[*]Do you have any previous admin experience?: As stated above, I've got years of experience across different projects and games.

[*]What is the reason you want to become an Administrator:  I very briefly got on the server and was happy with what I saw.  I'd like to help out and help this community grow, if possible.  I'm not after the title of Administrator immediately, or ever at that.  I can be a normal player, a helper, a moderator, or an administrator.  None of that "matters" or makes a difference to me.  I just like to help out where possible!
Dear Bryar,